Admin

Contact admin for any general business enquiries.

Tel: +44(0) 1429 271100

Fax:+44(0) 1429 277085

Email: admin@hartbio.co.uk

Sales

Contact sales to place a new order with us, check on existing orders or to make a sales enquiry.

Tel: +44(0) 1429 271100

Fax: +44(0) 1429 277085

Email: sales@hartbio.co.uk

Finance

Contact finance for payment of invoices and for general financial queries.

Tel: +44(0) 1429 271100

Fax: +44(0) 1429 277085

Email: finance@hartbio.co.uk

Technical

Contact technical if you would like support with reagent handling or product performance.

Tel: +44(0) 1429 271100

Fax: +44(0) 1429 277085

Email: technical@hartbio.co.uk

Report

Contact report for acknowledging receipt of issued Field Safety and Advisory Notices.

Tel: +44(0) 1429 271100

Fax: +44(0) 1429 277085

Email: report@hartbio.co.uk

Servicing

Contact servicing to schedule an instrument service or for any maintenance or repair queries.

Tel: +44(0) 1429 271100

Fax: +44(0) 1429 277085

Email: servicing@hartbio.co.uk


Hart Biologicals Ltd

2 Rivergreen Business Centre

Queens Meadow

Hartlepool

TS25 2DL

United Kingdom

Opening Hours

8am-4:30pm Mon-Thurs

8am-1:30pm Fri

How to find us

 

By Car

Exit the A1 at J60 and take the A689 to Teesside/Hartlepool/Bishop Auckland.   Stay on the A689 for approximately 13 miles and at a set of traffic lights just past the village of Greatham turn right into Queens Meadow Business Park.  Turn right at the mini roundabout and take the first right then follow the road round to the front of Hart Biologicals.

NOTE: If using SATNAV, some systems give incorrect directions for our postcode. If you enter the post code 'TS25 5TB’ (Fire Brigade Headquarters on the same business park) you will find us just opposite.

By Train

Trains run regularly from Newcastle in the North and York & Darlington in the South. A taxi rank can be found just outside of the main entrance/ exit of Hartlepool station. 

By Air

Durham Tees Valley and Newcastle International Airports are both linked to Hartlepool via the A19 and rail services.
 

Enquire Online